ClubEG Golf
ClubEG (Executive Golf)
ClubEG on Facebook ClubEG on Twitter ClubEG on YouTube Ottawa-Gatineau Weather Book Online Online Golf Shop The Slammer Tour: Free first event!
Sponsorship/ Advertising | Gifts | Handicap | Schedule | ClubTrader | Business Directory | Pro Shops | Photos | Rules | Employment
About ClubEG ClubEG Member Perks ClubEG Membership Packages ClubEG Member Courses Ottawa-Gatineau Golf Events Indoor Golf Clubs & Events Golf Lessons & Instruction ClubEG Programs & Services ClubEG Newsroom ClubEG Friends ClubEG Contacts ClubEG Website Index

Beginners | Social Golfers | Competitors | Ladies | Juniors | Seniors

Schedule of Events
Golf Events News & Info

ClubEG conducts social and competitive events throughout the year so be sure to bookmark this page for ongoing reference.
We are also strong supporters of local charities and will gladly list your golf tournament here. Contact us for more information.
All Events | Get-Aways | For Beginners | For Social Golfers | For Competitive Golfers

Golf Events & Info

May 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Thu May 3 Champions League 10am Canadian $34 $40 Brian
Sat May 5 Pucks, Putts & Playoffs Kick-Off Tournament 1pm Metcalfe $99 $99 Rob
Tue May 8 Champions League 7:30am Metcalfe $34 $40 Brian
Thu May 10 Champions League 9am eQuinelle $49 $56 Brian
Sat May 12 2018 Spring Opener 11:30am Canadian $115 $130 Andy
Sun May 13 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Qualifier #1 12:30 Canadian $99 $89 Andy
Mon May 14 Spring Swing Senior Classic 8am Canadian $79 $79 Melissa
Mon May 14 Monday Ladies League 5:30pm Canadian $19 $24 Marie
Tue May 15 Champions League 9am Mountain Creek $34 $40 Brian
Tue May 15 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Metcalfe $19 $24 Marie
Wed May 16 Wednesday Ladies League 5:45pm Metcalfe $19 $24 Marie
Thu May 17 Champions League 7:30am Metcalfe $34 $40 Brian
Thu May 17 Thursday Ladies League 10:30am Metcalfe $33 $39 Marie
Thu May 17 Trivia Night: Come as a team or as a single! 7pm Centrepointe Oak n/a n/a Andy
Mon May 21 Monday Ladies League 5:30pm Cedarhill $19 $24 Marie
Tue May 22 Champions League 8am Casselview $34 $40 Brian
Tue May 22 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Stonebridge $29 $35 Marie
Wed May 23 Wednesday Ladies League 5:30pm Pine View $19 $24 Marie
Thu May 24 Champions League 9am The Marshes $62 $70 Brian
Thu May 24 Thursday Ladies League 10:30am eQuinelle $48 $57 Marie
Sun May 27 Champions League 9am Manderley $34 $40 Brian
Sun May 27 Sunday Ladies League (18-holes) 9:30am Metcalfe $35 $42 Marie
Mon May 28 Monday Ladies League 5:30pm Amberwood $19 $24 Marie
Tue May 29 Champions League 9am Canadian $34 $40 Brian
Tue May 29 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Pine View $19 $24 Marie
Wed May 30 Wednesday Ladies League 5:30pm Casselview $19 $24 Marie
Thu May 31 Champions League 9am GreyHawk $62 $70 Brian
Thu May 31 Thursday Ladies League 10:30am Canadian $33 $39 Marie

Golf Events & Info

June 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Fri Jun 1 Rinks & Links (Day 1) 7am Cedarhill & Sensplex $1,100/team $1,100/team Onsite Coordinator
Sat Jun 2 Rinks & Links (Day 2) 7am Cedarhill & Sensplex $1,100/team $1,100/team Onsite Coordinator
Mon Jun 4 Monday Ladies League 5:30pm eQuinelle $29 $35 Marie
Tue Jun 5 Champions League 9am eQuinelle $49 $56 Brian
Tue Jun 5 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Chateau Cartier $19 $24 Marie
Wed Jun 6 Wednesday Ladies League 5:30pm Pine View (Executive) $19 $24 Marie
Thu Jun 7 Champions League 9am Carleton Golf & Yacht $58 $65 Brian
Thu Jun 7 Thursday Ladies League 10:30am Cedarhill $33 $39 Marie
Mon Jun 11 Monday Ladies League 5:30pm Canadian $19 $24 Marie
Tue Jun 12 Champions League 7am Metcalfe $34 $40 Brian
Tue Jun 12 Tuesday Ladies League 10:00am Casselview $19 $24 Marie
Wed Jun 13 Wednesday Ladies League 5:45pm Metcalfe $19 $24 Marie
Thu Jun 14 Champions League 9am Casselview $34 $40 Brian
Thu Jun 14 Thursday Ladies League 10am Stonebridge $48 $57 Marie
Sun Jun 17 Sunday Ladies League (18-holes) 9:30am Stonebridge $50 $59 Marie
Mon Jun 18 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Qualifier #2 12:30pm Casselview $99 $89 Andy
Mon Jun18 Monday Ladies League 5:30pm Cedarhill $19 $24 Marie
Tue Jun 18 Champions League 8:30am Manderley $34 $40 Brian
Tue Jun 19 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Eagle Creek $36 $43 Marie
Wed Jun 20 Wednesday Ladies League 6pm Stonebridge (Back Nine) $29 $35 Marie
Thu Jun 21 Champions League 7:30am Canadian $34 $40 Brian
Thu Jun 21 Thursday Ladies League 10:30am Gatineau $33 $39 Marie
Thu Jun 21 Pub Night! 7pm Blair Oak n/a n/a Darcy
Fri Jun 22 Ottawa Citizen Golf Championship: Round #1 TBA Carleton Golf & Yacht $190 $210 Andy
Sat Jun 23 Ottawa Citizen Golf Championship: Round #2 TBA Gatineau $190 $210 Andy
Sun Jun 24 Ottawa Citizen Golf Championship: Round #3 TBA Eagle Creek $190 $210 Andy
Sun Jun 24 Champions League 8am eQuinelle $49 $56 Brian
Mon Jun 25 Monday Ladies League 5:30pm Amberwood $19 $24 Marie
Tue Jun 26 Champions League 8:30am Pine View $34 $40 Brian
Tue Jun 26 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Mountain Creek $19 $24 Marie
Wed Jun 27 Wednesday Ladies League 6pm Casselview $19 $24 Marie
Thu Jun 28 Champions League 7am Metcalfe $34 $40 Brian
Thu Jun 28 Thursday Ladies League 10:30am Carleton $48 $57 Marie

Golf Events & Info

July 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Sun Jul 1 Canada Day at the Canadian! 1pm Canadian TBA TBA Andy
Mon Jul 2 Monday Ladies League 5:30pm Kanata $36 $43 Marie
Tue Jul 3 Champions League 9am Carleton Golf & Yacht $58 $65 Brian
Tue Jul 3 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Metcalfe $19 $24 Marie
Wed Jul 4 Wednesday Ladies League 5:30pm Pine View $19 $24 Marie
Thu Jul 5 Champions League 9am Mountain Creek $34 $40 Brian
Thu Jul 5 Thursday Ladies League 10:30am The Marshes $65 $75 Marie
Mon Jul 9 Monday Ladies League 5:30pm Stittsville $19 $24 Marie
Tue Jul 10 Champions League 9am Canadian $34 $40 Brian
Tue Jul 10 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Manderley $19 $24 Marie
Wed Jul 11 Wednesday Ladies League 5:30pm Manderley $19 $24 Marie
Thu Jul 12 Champions League 9:30am The Marshes $62 $70 Brian
Thu Jul 12 Thursday Ladies League 10:30am Chateau Cartier $33 $39 Marie
Mon Jul 16 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Qualifier #3 7:30am Hautes Plaines $99 $89 Andy
Mon Jul 16 Monday Ladies League 5:30pm Canadian $19 $24 Marie
Tue Jul 17 Champions League 7am Metcalfe $34 $40 Brian
Tue Jul 17 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Pine View $19 $24 Marie
Wed Jul 18 Wednesday Ladies League 5:45pm Metcalfe $19 $24 Marie
Thu Jul 19 Champions League 9am Cedarhill $34 $40 Brian
Thu Jul 19 Thursday Ladies League 10:30am Eagle Creek $80 $90 Marie
Thu Jul 19 Pub Night! 7pm Kanata Oak n/a n/a Darcy
Sun Jul 22 Sunday Ladies League (18-holes) 9:30am Casselview $35 $42 Marie
Mon Jul 23 Monday Ladies League 5:30pm Carleton $29 $35 Marie
Thu Jul 24 Champions League 9am Casselview $34 $40 Brian
Tue Jul 24 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Raceview $19 $24 Marie
Wed Jul 25 Wednesday Ladies League 5:30pm Pine View (Executive) $19 $24 Marie
Thu Jul 26 Champions League 7am Metcalfe $34 $40 Brian
Thu Jul 26 Thursday Ladies League 10:30am Hammond $33 $39 Marie
Sun Jul 29 Champions League 9am Upper Canada $34 $40 Brian
Mon Jul 30 Monday Ladies League 5:30pm Amberwood $19 $24 Marie
Tue Jul 31 Champions League 8:30am Hautes Plaines $58 $65 Brian
Tue Jul 31 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Carleton $29 $35 Marie

Golf Events & Info

August 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Wed Aug 1 Wednesday Ladies League 6pm Casselview $19 $24 Marie
Thu Aug 2 Champions League 9am Canadian $34 $40 Brian
Thu Aug 2 Thursday Ladies League 10:30am Metcalfe $33 $39 Marie
Thu Aug 2 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Qualifier #4 11am Hammond $99 $89 Andy
Fri Aug 3 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Qualifier #5 12pm Falcon Ridge $99 $89 Andy
Mon Aug 6 Monday Ladies League 5:30pm Eagle Creek $36 $43 Marie
Tue Aug 7 Champions League 8am eQuinelle $49 $56 Brian
Tue Aug 7 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Canadian $19 $24 Marie
Wed Aug 8 Wednesday Ladies League 5:30pm Pine View $19 $24 Marie
Thu Aug 9 Champions League 8:30am Manderley $34 $40 Brian
Thu Aug 9 Thursday Ladies League 11am Montebello $65 $75 Marie
Sun Aug 12 Champions League 7:30am Metcalfe $34 $40 Brian
Mon Aug 13 Monday Ladies League 5:30pm Manderley $19 $24 Marie
Tue Aug 14 Champions League 11am Montebello $62 $70 Brian
Tue Aug 14 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Casselview $19 $24 Marie
Wed Aug 15 Wednesday Ladies League 5:45pm Metcalfe $19 $24 Marie
Thu Aug 16 Champions League 8am Hammond $34 $40 Brian
Thu Aug 16 Thursday Ladies League 10:30am Upper Canada $33 $39 Marie
Fri Aug 17 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Qualifier #6 11am eQuinelle $99 $89 Andy
Sat Aug 18 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Par-Three Shootout & the Michelob Ultra Long Drive Contest 12pm White Sands - - Andy
Sat Aug 18 3rd Annual Just Fore Dogs Golf Tournament TBA Cedarhill $130 $130 justforedogs@gmail.com
Sun Aug 19 Sunday Ladies League (18-holes) 9:30am Canadian $35 $42 Marie
Mon Aug 20 Ottawa Sun Scramble: QuickSnap D 8am Manderley $110 $125 Andy
Mon Aug 20 Monday Ladies League 6pm Canadian $19 $24 Marie
Tue Aug 21 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Absolute Comedy C 8am Dragonfly $120 $135 Andy
Tue Aug 21 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Larrimac $19 $24 Marie
Tue Aug 21 Champions League 11am Stonebridge $49 $56 Brian
Wed Aug 22 Ottawa Sun Scramble: GOLFTEC B 7am Le Sorcier $130 $145 Andy
Wed Aug 22 Wednesday Ladies League 5:30pm Pine View (Executive) $19 $24 Marie
Thu Aug 23 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Yakabuski Mortgages Ladies Open 7am eQuinelle $125 $140 Andy
Thu Aug 23 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Maxfli Ladies B 7:30 eQuinelle $125 $140 Andy
Thu Aug 23 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Top Flite Ladies C 8:20 eQuinelle $120 $135 Andy
Thu Aug 23 Champions League 9am Casselview $34 $40 Brian
Thu Aug 23 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Ladies D 9:30 eQuinelle $120 $135 Andy
Thu Aug 23 Thursday Ladies League 10:30am Canadian $33 $39 Marie
Thu Aug 23 Ottawa Sun Scramble: GolfWorks A 11am eQuinelle $135 $150 Andy
Fri Aug 24 Ottawa Sun Scramble: TMSI Senior Open 7:30 Talon at GreyHawk $129 $149 Andy
Fri Aug 24 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Senior B 8:15 Talon at GreyHawk $129 $149 Andy
Fri Aug 24 Ottawa Sun Scramble: The Open 9am Talon at GreyHawk $139 $159 Andy
Fri Aug 24 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Kevin Haime Junior Open 11am Talon at GreyHawk $90/$70 $90/$70 Andy
Sat Aug 25 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Championship Saturday 12pm The Marshes n/a n/a Andy
Sun Aug 26 Ottawa Sun Scramble: Championship Sunday 12:30 Eagle Creek n/a n/a Andy
Mon Aug 27 Monday Ladies League 5:30pm Cedarhill $19 $24 Marie
Tue Aug 28 Champions League 9am Carleton Golf & Yacht $58 $65 Brian
Tue Aug 28 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Mountain Creek $19 $24 Marie
Wed Aug 29 Wednesday Ladies League 5:30pm Stonebridge (Back Nine) $29 $35 Marie
Thu Aug 30 Champions League 9am eQuinelle $49 $56 Brian
Thu Aug 30 Thursday Ladies League 10:30am Casselview $33 $39 Marie

Golf Events & Info

September 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Mon Sep 3 Monday Ladies League 5:30pm Stonebridge $29 $35 Marie
Tue Sep 4 Champions League 9:30am The Marshes $62 $70 Brian
Tue Sep 4 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Metcalfe $19 $24 Marie
Wed Sep 5 Wednesday Ladies League 6pm Casselview $19 $24 Marie
Thu Sep 6 Champions League 7am Metcalfe $34 $40 Brian
Thu Sep 6 Thursday Ladies League 10:30am Carleton $48 $57 Marie
Sun Sep 9 Champions League 9am Mountain Creek $34 $40 Brian
Mon Sep 10 Monday Ladies League 5:30pm Amberwood $19 $24 Marie
Tue Sep 11 Champions League 8:30am Pine View $34 $40 Brian
Tue Sep 11 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Manderley $19 $24 Marie
Wed Sep 12 Wednesday Ladies League 5pm Manderley $19 $24 Marie
Thu Sep 13 Champions League 9am Eagle Creek $80 $90 Brian
Thu Sep 13 Thursday Ladies League 10:30am Canadian $33 $39 Marie
Thu Sep 13 Trivia Night: Come as a team or as a single! 7pm Centrepointe Oak n/a n/a Andy
Fri Sep 14 Ladies League Smuggler's Glen Weekend - Overnight at the Glen House $420 $435 Marie
Sat Sep 15 Ladies League Smuggler's Glen Weekend 11am Smuggler's Glen Marie
Sat Sep 15 Ladies League Smuggler's Glen Weekend - Overnight at the Glen House Marie
Sun Sep 16 Ladies League Smuggler's Glen Weekend 10am Smuggler's Glen Marie
Mon Sep 17 Monday Ladies League 5pm Stittsville $19 $24 Marie
Tue Sep 18 Champions League 9am eQuinelle $49 $56 Brian
Tue Sep 18 Tuesday Ladies League 10:30am Canadian $19 $24 Marie
Wed Sep 19 Wednesday Ladies League 5pm Pine View $19 $24 Marie
Thu Sep 20 Champions League 9am Canadian $34 $40 Brian
Thu Sep 20 Thursday Ladies League 10:30am GreyHawk $65 $75 Marie
Sun Sep 23 Sunday Ladies League (18-holes) TBA TBA $TBA $TBA Marie
Mon Sep 24 Monday Ladies League & Banquet 4:30pm Canadian $TBA $TBA Marie
Tue Sep 25 Champions League 9am Carleton Golf & Yacht $58 $65 Brian
Wed Sep 26 Wednesday Ladies League Banquet 4:30pm Metcalfe $TBA $TBA Marie
Thu Sep 27 Champions League 9am The Marshes $62 $70 Brian
Thu Sep 27 Tuesday / Thursday Ladies League Banquet 11am Metcalfe $TBA $TBA Marie

Golf Events & Info

October 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Sep 30 to Oct 8 Ireland Getaway - Various $4,100 $4,100 Andy
Tue Oct 2 Champions League 10:30am Metcalfe $TBA $TBA Brian
Thu Oct 11 Pub Night! 7pm Wellington Oak n/a n/a Darcy

Golf Events & Info

November 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Thu Nov 15 Pub Night! 7pm Hunt Club Oak n/a n/a Darcy

Golf Events & Info

December 2018
Date Event (Click Title for Details) Time Course/Location Member $ Guest $ Coordinator
Ongoing Slammer Tour Match-Play League. Rookies are always welcome, and your first game is free! Click here for the schedule.
Thu Dec 13 Trivia Night: Come as a team or as a single! 7pm Centrepointe Oak n/a n/a Andy

Get an EG Membership Today!

ClubEG
One Club. 50 Courses. Events for Every Type of Golfer. Member Perks!
Ottawa-Gatineau's ClubEG | 362 Kintyre Private, Ottawa, Ontario, K2C 3M6 | info@ClubEG.ca | 613-274-7393
Home | About | Perks | Packages | Courses | Events | Indoor Golf | Schedule | Instruction | Services | Newsroom | Friends | Contacts | EG A-Z | Employment
Sponsorship & Advertising | Golf Gift Ideas | Business Directory | Capital Golf Exchange | Photos | Handicap | Rules | Facebook | Twitter
footerads
Capital Golf Exchange Champlain Player's Card ClubEG Member Perks
Slammer Tour Match-Play League Come on out and try it for free!